top of page

Oh, my Godzilla...


Cast: Vera Farminga, Kyle Chandler, Millie Bobby Brown (Stranger Things), Sally Hawkins (The Shape of Water), Zhang Ziyi and Ken Watanabe


My Review: It's a short one this time, but omg...this was the BEST film of 2019 that I have seen yet! Everything from story concept to visual FX; especially the creature designs! Absolutely amazing! I also loved the ancient city Godzilla recuperated in after his first fight with King Ghidora (an ancient alien from another world). Who knows what lies beneath our Earth! My favorite parts were Mothra and hearing her enchanting song playing in the background (gave me goosebumps) and definitely the ending; Godzilla King of Monsters indeed! Wow...wow...WOW!


Can't wait for Godzilla vs Kong!


My rating for GODZILLA: KING OF MONSTERS is massive 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (plus)

bottom of page